24/7 Service and Repair Request Line: 865-428-6919

WE'RE HIRING Journeyman plumbers and apprentices. Competitive pay, paid vacations/holidays, health insurance options, and more!





Management Team


Scottie Holt
Plumbing Division Estimator
sholt@thecherokeegroup.net
office 865.428.6919
fax 865.428.6984
cell 865.286.0101

Matt Litton
HVAC Estimator / Project Manager
mlitton@thecherokeegroup.net
office 865.428.6919
fax 865.428.6984
cell 865.388.0929

Donnie Lane
Gas Division Manager
dlane@thecherokeegroup.net
office 865.428.6919
fax 865.428.6984
cell 865.388.0351

Duane Leis
Electrical Estimator
dleis@thecherokeegroup.net
office 865.428.6919
fax 865.428.6984

Wandell Lusk
Electrical Division Manager
wlusk@thecherokeegroup.net
office 865.428.6919
fax 865.428.6984
cell 865.389.2212

Administrative Team

Chris Kent
Accounts Payable/Receivable
ckent@thecherokeegroup.net

Amanda Brackins
Human Resources / Service Coordinator / Billing
abrackins@thecherokeegroup.net

Meet the Team

Executive Team

Keith Jenkins  +bio
President / CEO
kjenkins@thecherokeegroup.net
office 865.428.6919
fax 865.428.6984

Kent Merritt  +bio
Chief Financial Officer
kmerritt@thecherokeegroup.net
office 865.428.6919
fax 865.428.6984

Gary Litton  +bio
Service and HVAC Division Manager / Co-Owner
glitton@thecherokeegroup.net
office 865.428.6919
fax 865.428.6984
cell 865.388.0261

Jimmy Taffer  +bio
Plumbing Division Manager / Co-Owner
jtaffer@thecherokeegroup.net
office 865.428.6919
fax 865.428.6984
cell 865.388.0641




Download our corporate prospectus
for more information on The Cherokee
Group's management team, featured
projects and commercial capabilities.